Kehelland Local Governing Board Structure 2021/22

Name	Year of Appointment and Capacity	Committee & Sub Committee Served	Position of Responsibility	Attendance 2020/21 LGB Total					
					Mrs Kyra Orchard	01/01/2022	Ex officio Finance, Premises, H&S, HR	Headteacher	
					Mrs Samantha Thompson	14/11/2016 Parent	Ex Officio Finance, Premises, H&S,HR; Appeals	HTPR, Child Protection and Safeguarding, EYFS SDP 5: EYFS	6/6
Mrs Marion Davies	30/09/2014 Staff			6/6					
Dr Ruth Greenaway	25/04/2019 Parent	Finance, Premises, H&S, HR. Hearings, Personnel, Pupil Discipline	Chair – Local Governing Board Whistleblowing, Data, Gifted and Talented, Vulnerable Pupil SDP 4: Leadership and Management	5/6					
Mrs Hannah Hopkins	24/09/2020 Coopted	Finance, Premises H&S, HR. Appeals	Vice Chair – Local Governing Board, HTPR, Child Protection & Safeguarding, SEN SDP 1: Quality of Education – Recovery Curriculum	5/6					
Miss Morwenna Rice	19/10/2020 Parent	Hearings, Pupil Discipline	Behaviour and Attendance, Equality and Diversity. SDP 2: Behaviour and Attitudes	5/5					
Mrs Sarah Uren	19/11/2020 Coopted	Personnel	Student Council; Phonics; Curriculum; SDP 3 Personal Development	5/5					
Mrs Pat Allnutt	19/11/2020 Coopted		SEN, English Link, Maths Link	4/5					
Mrs Kim Collett	09/12/2021 Coopted	Pupil Discipline	Healthy Schools PHSE/RSE/PE	0/0					
Mr David Mathews	209/11/021 Coopted	Hearings	Health and Safety	0/0					
Mrs Joanna Harvey	01/09/19-31/12/21			6/6					
Mr Chris Bevington	10/07/19-09/12/21			4/6					
Mr Jamie Tellam	11/11/13-04/10/21			3/6					

Co-opted Governors are appointed by the governing board. They are people who in the opinion of the governing board have the skills required to contribute to the effective governance and success of the school. For more detail please contact the school office on 01209 643143. All Governors serve on the Local Governing Board (LGB).